Search for UT Austin students, faculty and staff by entering a name, email address, EID or phone number in the search box below. Use Advanced Search to search using multiple criteria.

JAWS users: look for a header after you submit a search.

Directory Information for Daniel J Leahy

Name: Daniel J Leahy, PhD
UT EID: dl32463
Job Title: Department Chair, Molecular Biosciences
Department: College of Natural Sciences
Molecular Biosciences
Honors: Nancy Lee and Perry R. Bass Regents Chair in Molecular Biology
Lorene Morrow Kelley Endowed Faculty Fellowship Fund
The Benjamin Clayton Biochemical Institute Regents Lectureship
The Lorene Morrow Kelley Lectureship
The Lorene Morrow Kelley Lectureship in Molecular Biology
Department of Microbiology Winifred Small Jones Endowed Excellence Fund
Dr. Walter J. Burdette Distinguished Lecture Series in Molecular Genetics
Genetics Memorial Fund
Hal H. Ramsey III Memorial Fund
Henry M. Rockwell Endowed Excellence Fund
John Charles Sisson Memorial Lecture
Lorene Morrow Kelley Excellence Fund
Paul D. Gottlieb Endowed Lecture Series
The Roger J. Williams Endowment for Biochemical Nutrition
William Shive Leadership Excellence Fund in Molecular Biosciences
Office Phone: +1 512 471 2575
Office Location: NHB 4.336
Office Address: 100 E 24TH ST
AUSTIN, TX 78712
Campus Mail Code: A5000
Business Card: vCard